Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayle_t

26 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit shy and socially nervous but like meeting new people. If I don't talk a lot at first when we meet, it's not necessarily 'cause I don't like you - it just takes me a little while to warm up to people! I'm into adventures too!

Some things I like are: hanging out with queers, kids, and animals, spending time by the river/ocean/lagoon/puddle/pond, biking, cooking and baking, playing cards and boardgames, building things, learning new skills.

I identify as queer but okcupid doesn' t have that option, YET! I'm into feminism, and I'm anti-authoritarian. Basically, I like to think about privilege and oppressions and how they play out in society and in my own life.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my masters program in speech therapy, baking, drinking lot's of tea, learning ASL, enjoying the summer, hanging out with queer babes.
I’m really good at
Baking. Crocheting. Cooking. Caring for people. Talking about difficult things, because difficult things are important. Being brave when I'm feeling nervous. Making people smile when they're sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know. You tell me I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Assata Shakur, Audre Lorde, Waiting for the Barbarians, God of small things, Ursala Le Guin

Music: cocorosie, lot's of 80's pop, po'girl, the be good tanyas, Pat Benatar, Nina Simone, yeah yeah yeahs

TV: I get obsessed with a new tv show once every 6 months or so, right now I'm watching True Blood. Arrested Development is a past obsession, but it remains in the hall of fame in my mind.
The six things I could never do without
tea, cuddles, being outside, my bike, a kitchen, warm sweaters and mittens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
building my relationships, alternative schooling and childcare, borders and how fucked up they are, how to avoid becoming overwhelmed, taking care of myself and others
On a typical Friday night I am
going out some nights, watching movies other nights.

I have a weakness for Pizza, soooooo...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a science nerd, but do an impressive job at not showing it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're queer and rad.
You're looking for buddies to go on picnics and adventures with.
You're a babe and you're nice, and you think I'm a babe too!