Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Granite Falls, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 28, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Two-year college
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, so drawing a blank. I'm a quiet person until you get to know me, but if we click I'll tell you anything. I usually know very quickly if I'm going to like a person. I guess that's a time saver, huh? I love to travel. Being somewhere knew with a list of things to do (I am not a 'let's go on vacation to relax' person) is always the best time of my life. If it weren't for money I wouldn't even have a house, I'd live out of hotel rooms while I saw the world. I'm often pretty goofy and nerdy (dinosaurs still fascinate me). I'm smart, but I don't spout it out - but I can have an intelligent conversation, unless it's about politics or sports. Hey, at least I know my limitations.

I'm not into the clubbing or bar hopping scene. Occasionally with some friends I'll go out for dinner and drinks, and even less frequently a club. I'm just more comfortable and content hanging at home or doing some sort of activity - not just dancing/mingling/drinking randomly. Plus, that's expensive and how can I afford to go away on the weekends if I'm drinking. I spend a lot of time with my family. They mean more to me than anything. We spend most of our time together laughing.

I'm not super athletic, or athletic at all (does the Wii count?), but I do like to be outside. Hiking, kayaking, camping. All good to me.

I could watch a movie almost every day of the week. Love movies, and love music! Rock, country, 80s, muzak (no, not really). But lots of different things, and I will literally watch any genre of movie.

Spontaneity and surprises are exciting. Monotony is not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full-time job at management/consulting firm and I'm working towards taking on more marketing responsibilities there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch just about any movie, and I watch a lot of movies. I like a lot of different music too, but mostly rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1. My family/friends
2. My Jeep (or any car I guess)
3. God
4. My cell
5. music
6. some cash