Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Brighton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 25
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 31 year old F looking for my m to have a fulfilled Ds relationship with, FLR (Female led relationship) tending towards TPE. I am a lifestyler and have been active on the scene for 15 years.

Ds is a part of my life, a lifestyle choice - however it is not the only thing that is important.

I am easygoing, openminded, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it immensely! I love to travel and try to see as much of the world as possible! At the moment going on many weekend trips around the UK - it's a beautiful country and has a lot to offer! The scene is also a part of my life and I enjoy going to events - and even organising a few.

I am torn between city and countryside - I love both! London is a great city and I love everything it has to offer, love to dine out, go to the cinema and theatre, love the cultural aspects and things to do. However, I miss the sea! A cottage somewhere directly at the coast, open fire... one day! But close enough to a city... do you know that place? Let me know!

Update: I now followed my dreams and live at the coast! It says Brighton on my profile, but I am really in West Sussex, much smaller place, with the city nearby! ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a D for a s...

Listening! Being a friend! Organising things! Languages! Cooking and baking - boy can do the washing up! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly and easy to get along with I am! Also very direct though and I know what I want. I am a very active person and love to do things. Things? Everything! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list here! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the world, travelling, my dreams for my life - and how to fulfil them. I tend to live my dreams, not only dream my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Doesn't exist!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're in your 30s and looking for a FLR maybe tending towards TPE. If you know what I am talking about, drop me a line! :-)

Friends are always good! I like people who are openminded and "interesting"...