Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayleighrose10

20 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind hearted, spontaneous, hopeless romantic:)

In my free time I participate in a variety of volunteer opportunities, from reading and visiting children at children's hospital to feeding the homeless. I love to help people, I find the biggest sense of pride in being able to change someone's day around! So I have found my place in the medical community and am working on becoming a nurse.
When I'm not in school, working, or volunteering I'm at the beach or the ice rink. Ever since I was little I grew up at my cousins beach house so it's a second home for me in the summer. In the winter and whenever I can get some ice time, I love to lace up the skates and put the blades to the ice. I played hockey growing up and have loved it ever since. So as you can imagine I try to get out to as many Bruins games as I can a year with friends.
I love to travel, though I've never been out of the country. I've always dreamed of going to Ireland, specifically but I do want to see the majority of Europe. I'm currently saving for a trip and hoping to make it over there by next summer!
I'm an extremely independent and I'm always looking for ways to better myself in all aspects of life.
I'm very laid back, I enjoy the small things in life, and I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school to get my medical assistants certificate, graduating march 19th with plans of finishing nursing school within the next three years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love to cook for those around me and entertain every chance I get.
Making people laugh, I'm a clumsy person so it's typically at my expense but I'm always making sure I laugh at myself too
Taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm extremely short at a whopping 4'10"!
My smile you'll most always find me smiling I never turn down the chance to laugh.
My green eyes:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Unbroken
Lone survivor
The 50 Shades series
The Great Gatsby

Tv shows:
Criminal Minds
Law & Order: SVU
Rizzoli & Isles
Bones
Greys Anatomy
Once Upon a Time

Movies:
Honestly there's too many to name but I will watch just about anything!

Music:
I'm a huge country music fan but ill listen to almost anything except heavy metal and screamo.

Food:
Japanese
Italian
Mexican
American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga pants ( I live in yoga pants, spandex shorts, and leggings!)
My car ( I love to drive and taking roadtrips wherever I can whenever I can)
My iPod or radio ( I'm constantly listening to music and there are very few moments you will catch me not dancing around)
A good pair of sneakers ( I like to run around the lake or on the beach, I'm huge fan of the water so whenever I can be in it or around it I am!)
A companion
Great people, family and friends alike(save the best for last)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think a lot honestly I like taking things as they come to me, it's a good way to always be surprised!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All over the place, work, or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As soon as I get home the shoes and bra comes off
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a true gentlemen and aren't just looking for a "good time"