Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Waterbury, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 7" (1.70m)
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lover of animals, animal training is a passion of mine.
I love having adventures, even if it's getting lost trying to go to the store! It's not always about the journey but the company you have along for the ride! I'm currently a senior in college trying to build up my resume and get on my way to my dream!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to become a animal trainer specializing in service dogs. I currently Volunteer at several organizations to gain as much experience as I can. I also work at a town run shelter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly :p And listening. Also, I like to talk as much as I like to listen! Annnnd cuddling, and giving messages. I've been told I'm good at it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair . . . On a good day that is. And that I usually have a dog with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything with science fiction!
Movies: That's a tough one. It's a toss between Avatar and Serenity at the moment.
Music: anything that catches my ear I'll listen to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Animals
2. My friends/family
3. Creativity
4. Blankets
5. Air conditioning!
6. Emotions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing stories, reading, school and the best techniques to teach dogs commands. I spend a lot of my time reading dog training books and searching the web to be as nerdy as I can be on the subject!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, even if it's just watching a movie or doing some homework. I prefer to do relaxing things and cuddle. Lots of cuddle :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm . . . . . ask me, I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk about anything and everything. Even though I'm not the stereotypical "bomb shell" type, I'm adorkable! :3

But be warned I'm not into one-night-stands or just sex so if that's what you're into don't message me!

(Grammar is a requirement)