Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaylonM

23 F Boiling Springs, SC

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I'm rewriting my profile, last one seemed a bit too much to read.
I'm Kitten, I'm 22 and I'm told that I'm a girl with a guy's brain.
I'm a nerd, a tomboy, a gamer and a major fan of anime.
My favorite game is Minecraft.
Also I'm an avid My Little Pony fan.
I'm addicted to tattoos and piercings. I have only 10 tattoos right now and 7 piercings.
Don't be intimidated by me, I promise I'm really sweet and kind. (But don't piss me off =^-^=)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently unemployed. But I make a bit of money doing special effects makeup...aka I make zombies.
I'm about to go back to school for Network Engineering and IT. I love me some computers.
If you notice I said I'm going BACK to school. I went to college in MN for culinary arts a few years back. So yes, I can make a kickass sammich or a 5 star steak dinner. Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing games, being a good friend and whatnot.
Also I can make some kickass zombies lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - boobs (seriously) and if im wearing a jacket that day it's normally my eyes
Mentally - open-ness (im very open when i get to know a person)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Interview With A Vampire, Inuyasha, Naruto, DeathNote,
Books - Manga
Music - Heavy Metal like Hatebreed, Lamb of God, and the old Atreyu
Rock like Sixx AM, Lostprophets, and Rammstein
Classic Rock like KISS, Motley Crew, and AC-DC
country like Toby Keith, Trace Adkins and Alan Jackson
Techno Basshunter, Daft Punk, Scooter
Food - Italian, Chinese, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Minecraft
Computers
Cell phone
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin' out with friends or if im at home im on the computer playin Minecraft/rift/league of legends or on YouTube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, ask me stuff and I'll tell ya what cha need
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So if I peaked your interest then shoot me a message. But all I ask is don't be rude and say something more than "hi, I'm ________ how are you?"