Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayti23

43 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm too busy right now for romance (yes, really), but am happy to make new friends using the OkC Match, Friend and Enemy percentages.

Because everyone asks why I'm here if I'm not dating, I've been here for ten years, and my friends are here. "Too busy" is the literal truth, but friendships are much less time consuming and tiring than romance, so they're more compatible with school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in school to get a B.A. in English (Writing) and Philosophy. I go dancing when I'm not too busy studying (rare), and I meet most Fridays with local board game geeks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at pattern analysis, creative problem solving, and throwing myself back into the fray over and over until the other side proposes an equitable plan for peace. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intense, bright and odd are words I've heard applied to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi/Fantasy -- Mercedes Lackey, Pat Cadigan, Piers Anthony, Anne McCaffrey, Robert Heinlein, Spider Robinson

Movies: Rubin & Ed; Breakfast Club; Blues Brothers; Pump Up the Volume

Shows: WKRP; Muppets; Star Trek DS9; Buffy; Gilmore Girls; House; Friends; Bones

Music: Anything from a decade or more ago, especially New Wave and Classic Rock.

Food: I'll eat mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Plans, hope, stories, friends, a challenge and a sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, and how long it will be before the liberal/conservative pendulum changes direction. Also, homework, and how to get it all done while still getting at least 6 hours of sleep per night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Many Fridays I wind up on the patio of a local bar with a group of old friends, talking about board games, playing cards and dice games, and eating whiskey-seared beef tips. NOM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I'm a little bit autistic. I'm not sure this is a bad thing. I like the way my brain works.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in your forties, smart, interesting, funny and kind,
OR...
You have experience programming multi-user dungeons.