Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaytryan

27 F Jamaica Plain, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm..hopefully this list will you give you an idea about who I am and that you find something interesting you like about me!

I am adopted from South Korea
I have a sister adopted from Bolivia
I was raised in Boston and love my city
I am very close with my family
Friends are very important to me
I enjoy my weekends off and like to go out
I like shots!
I have a BA in Fine Arts
I'm fun and down to earth
I am a Boston sports fan...of course!
I actually enjoy doing yard and housework
I golf in tournaments with my father
I spend a lot of time doing arts and crafts
I like to go dancing...90s night anyone?
I didn't like to travel because of flying but I am getting much better and enjoy it now!
I love naps
Having proper manners is a must
I care a lot about other people and try to make a difference in people's lives
I drive a jeep
I believe girls need girls nights and guys need bro nights
I love dogs and have one named Dr. Pickles
I vacation in MV every summer
I can not stand ignorant people
I do not like pessimists
I love going out to dinner and finding new places to eat
I love to kayak and paddle board
I love cheese and eat too many vegetables
I have a very good sense of smell
I can be brutally honest
Drama = immaturity
I am a good person and you should be too
I wish I could go fishing more often
There is a difference between cheap and frugal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time employee at a hospital in Boston
and a part time nanny

Work hard. Play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing
Baking
Scrabble
Putting Ikea furniture together (I'm a very handy lady)
Arts and crafts
Being a good/genuine friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In a nutshell...

I'll eat anything that doesn't have cilantro in it. And I hate lamb.

Love all kinda of music and have a wide variety but I mostly listen to old school rap/hip hop, EDM, 90s, 80s. Country annoys me.

Not a huge tv or movie person...id rather be out and about but if a good one comes out, I don't mind going to see one once in a while. I like action and comedy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Music
Dogs
Bounce dryer sheets
A comfortable bed
Hand sanitizer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ocean...and how mysterious it is!

The cleanliness of restaurants

The power of Mother Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely going out with friends or going out to eat. Occasionally i'll stay home relaxing but like to have good company...and possibly a cocktail to unwind from the busy work week :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a little more about me and/or make a new friend :)