Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the my my life
Love the travels that I had so far ha anyway it's my 3rd passport so guess how many places I've been to...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day. to food!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at telling stupid n lame jokes...making fun of my friends and vice versa...friends always rate me as e joker of e grp
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face and large head I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR Shd be one of my fav movies...
I read alot of self help books so there are just too many to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My car
2) House keys
3) Wallet
4) Phone
5) Watch
6) IPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to bring my career up e next level
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a place chilling and listening to live bands or in my cozy room
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel and eat...or you are too bored and want to find someone to chat