Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kazamatraz

26 F Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24, nearly 25 and have just moved to Bristol. I mostly enjoy being outdoors and kayaking, climbing, walking or rolling around in the snow (when it snows). I like to ski, and I'm one of those irritating people who will work several jobs to save up money to go on an epic adventure somewhere. I'm a little bit competitive, but I think competitiveness is the spice of life! I talk a lot, but if you tell me to be quiet it doesn't offend me and I tend to listen. I enjoy intelligent conversation, I enjoy drama and creative writing, and I really love fresh coffee.

I have no idea what to write here, but give me a shout - I'm much nicer once I get talking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start a new job soon, and I will be training as a midwife in September!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling... at most things. No really, I fell over and dislocated my finger in India last month and no one took me seriously because I was smiling as well as whimpering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit clumsy in an endearing way, and that I very rarely listen to sensible advice when it comes to kayaking off that waterfall or climbing up that wall. In fact, my self preservation switch is a bit dodgy so I will often do stupid things and then consider the cons afterwards. I do seem to be growing out of this somewhat, still tried to do a somersault on a sledge the other day - that hurt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Am Legend (the book, NOT the film)
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
I like most music... so try me! Though I do love to get down to a bit of dubstep! And yes, I did just use the phrase 'get down'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kayaking kit.
Gourmet Burger Kitchen.
Chocolate and cheese (not necessarily together).
My friends and family.
Books.
The ability to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exactly I am doing... or how I can afford my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical friday night? What is a typical friday night? I could be camped up a mountain, or sleeping after a heavy week, or out drinking, or travelling to see friends, or sharing a bottle of wine with house mates, or at a festival.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually quite shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more...