Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kazi84

30 Evanston, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male. White. Blonde/blue. Christian (raised). Suburban (but from a highly diverse city). Artistic. Athletic. Average height/build.

And the black sheep of said "majority." (But they recently tamed me enough to sit in an office all day... sigh.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an office. Picture the show "The Office" then wonder which character I am.
I write music as a hobby. But one day I might try to get in a studio and hit the open mics with something to sell. Who knows where that could lead?
I play on one pool team, one softball team, and run a dart team. So I'm typically in a bar two to three nights a week if I decide to hit up a tournament.
In the summer I like to play disc golf.
I have run three marathons. I don't know if I will train for another one.
The rest is a mystery. Even to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Darts, pool, running long distance, crosswords, board games, playing string instruments, and I paint (poorly, but I like it, so you can suck it, "question").
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of strange "first time I met" stories. I try to make people comfortable by getting myself out of my comfort zone, or out of theirs. Oddly enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good burger but with enough money I'd probably eat sushi at least once a day.

I read a bunch of sci-fi/fantasy fiction. My favorite so far is Cryptonomicon. I also read the books I never bothered with in college (currently reading Blood Meridian). And sometimes I read non-fiction novels.

I am easily hooked on tv shows that appear on live-stream Netflix (wanna nerd out to some Star Trek: TNG?). But I'd attribute that to my purposeful lack of having cable.
Trailer Park Boys. If you haven't seen it please do.

For movies I prefer horror that make me laugh. But I have an eclectic taste for movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, family, running, a specific painting, sneezing, playing catch with my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my neighbors either hate or like the music I play/practice over and over again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a dart tournament... I know, risky business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easily sucked into mindless things like answering 1000 freaking questions about myself on here. (I am now occasionally privatizing the answers because most may give off the wrong impression...)

I don't succumb to peer pressure - but girlfriend pressure got me running marathons, a vegetarian, a downward spiral of far too much partying, and in love with Jesus. All different girls. Relationships are give and take, though, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take offense if I forget to answer back. I don't come on here often or for very long if I do.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!