Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kazzie07

56 F Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My two daughter's have encouraged me to try online dating, claiming it's the future so here goes.
I am a keen tennis player and also love to watch the major Grand Slams when possible. I love the sun and swimming in the sea, yes even in the English Channel. I like bike riding and gardening and generally being outside when I can. I think it comes from having to work in an office...just crave the fresh air at weekends.

My other passion is travelling and I have been lucky to have seen a lot of the world but so much more to see and would be lovely to meet someone with an equal passion. From sun holidays, to ski to city breaks....I love it all...great to meet new people and eat different foods, experience different cultures too.

Love eating out, dining in with a good bottle of vino...it's really all about the company.

I want to meet someone who just enjoys life but wants someone to share it with and has a good sense of humour as laughter is a must!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a large company as a Relationship Manager, basically look after a large portfolio of high spending clientel where I organise their business and leisure travel, along with concierge work to all parts of the world.

My main hobby is tennis, I love playing and also watching when I get the chance and play for my local club during the year.
I’m really good at
Conversation, my job, having fun, playing tennis(well not really good all the time but love it!) relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a bit of a chatterbox but I do listen as well so it's not all one way traffic! I am outgoing and sociable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Particular enjoy reading autobiographies and true stories, love reading about real situations. My all time favourite book has to be Long Walk to Freedom, Nelson Mandela's account of his many years fighting against apartheid...what an inspiring man! Love the movies, just been to see Life of Pi, having fead the book, breathtaking. Love theatre and have a very varied music taste. I enjoy all types of food but have a particiular love of Thai cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
My girls
Tennis
Sun
Sea
Holidays
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A variety of subjects, from the meaning of life to what I am going to eat that night! Can't say I spend a lot of time focused on one thing, depends where I am and what I am doing!
On a typical Friday night I am
either out at the pub or home with a nice bottle of wine and good meal, just relaxing. Saturday night is for going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile and think it's worth meeting in the future if we have things in common.
I really do not want to be on this site for a pen pal as that seems to happen a lot with dating sites!