Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kb2327

24 Washington Boro, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at knowing what to put for these, but here's the generic opening: I'm Kelsie and currently in college working towards my Bachelors degree. In addition to school, I was working as a lead teacher for a school age care program and I absolutely loved my job: I got paid to essentially play dodgeball, finger paint, and spend time laughing with kids--what could be better than that! It was because of my job and my need for a fun and energetic atmosphere that I've been powering through college with the intent on continuing to Graduate school in hopes of becoming a guidance counselor for elementary students. As of recently, I have taken a new job in Harrisburg and also moved to that area--it's a change but so far I am loving it.

In my free time, I absolutely love movies! I have a list of my top 100 favorites and that list keeps growing. I am a movie-repeater and can watch my favorites many times over. I like to be outside, especially when the weather is nice because that gives me the best opportunity to explore. I love walking through the area listening to my iPod and grabbing a cocoa at the nearby coffee shops. I'm all about low-key settings and I have the most fun when I'm spending time with my close group of friends, grabbing a drink to catch up, or cuddling on the couch to the good movie.

I'm a sweet and down-to-earth girl just looking for someone to share my interests and be interested in trying new things with me. I've been told that I'm a really fun and happy person with a great sense of humor and finding someone similar to that is what I'm looking for. I love to laugh and have a good time, so if you can make me laugh, then I'm interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working, going out and having as much fun as I can while I am able to do so either with friends or on my own, finishing up school and trying to figure out my next steps without focusing too much on the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Telling funny stories
Dancing
Writing
Daydreaming
Having fun!
Trivia
Remembering random movie quotes
Listening/Cheering people up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me and have commented on are both my smile and my eyes. I've been told that my smile conveys to people that I am optimistic, warm and fun--I think that's a great way to come off to people. I've also been told that I have a bubbly, happy demeanor and I think that sums me up quite nicely in the first impressions department.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites:
-Movie: Forrest Gump & Iron Man (It's hard to pick a favorite)
-Book: Grapes of Wrath by Steinbeck, but I enjoy many more books.
-Music: I like most music, minus the newer rap artists. I really enjoy classic rock, 90s alternative, and even country (have to admit it, I grew up on it)
-Food: I'm not really a picky eater, I'll try anything once but I really enjoy sushi!
-Sport/Sports team: Hockey (Go Flyers!)
-Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Girls, Grey's Anatomy, The League, New Girl etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
My imagination
Netflix
Music
My car
Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make each day better, have more fun and worry less...the things I would like to add to my bucket list and how soon I can accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a strong supporter of the weekend starting on Friday! As soon as the working day is finished, I am usually heading out to spend time with friends or family; whether that is going out for drinks, going to dinner and the movies, dancing, shopping, or even staying in and having a girls' night--I'm always trying to fill up my weekends with fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of horses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also down-to-earth, friendly, intelligent and fun to be around! I'm looking for someone to share interests and perhaps try new things with.