Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kbjohnson11

22 Sandy, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
Well if there is anything you should know about me is that I'm WAY WAY WAY into rock climbing. It's a serious must in my life. Without that my life would be incomplete. I'm a very active guy. I play all kinds of sports. Volleyball and basketball would be my next favorite sports behind rock climbing. I'm working and climbing and if I'm not climbing I'm watching movies about climbing and videos on how to work on technique. I love kids and help out with little kids often. So yes if you are a mother that doesn't bug me at all. I'll never judge someone cuz I have absolutely no room to so I don't. I think I'm a shy person at first but once you get to know me I start to be a lot more talkative. Other that I'm just a happy individual that is just living life to be happy for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and rock climbing. If you didn't read the above paragraph.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At sports, motivating people, being able to talk to people about problems, I'm not to sure at what else so I guess you'll have to tell me more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my hairs long that I have a fro, that I'm tall um athletic, Im not really sure what else oh that I'm tall. I'm told that all the time haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh my ya way to many things so you'll have to ask me cuz it's a list and I'm just tIo damn lazy to type in every tv show movie and genre of music I like oh plus food. Ha ya no that's way to big of a list. Just ask and I'll tell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock climbing. (if you haven't seen those two words enough) good friends, music, gorgeous women and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rock climbing and what I can do to improve my rock climbing skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the rock climbing gym bustin my ass off to improve. When the weather is warmer though I'm night climbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the movie, A walk to remember.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me. (kinda seems like the purpose of this whole thing =P) or if you feel like it. It's up to you.