Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I joined this site to meet some new people and possibly go on some dates. I've found that I can't find the caliber of people that I am attracted to at bars so I thought I'd give this a try!

I would consider myself a pretty responsible person and I am very driven. I am secure in who I am and what I want so I am really looking for a person who has some of their own stuff figured out as well. I am really attracted to people that can make me laugh, are a little quirky, and enjoy good conversation that includes a bit of wit and sarcasm. I'm pretty blunt and go after what I want in life, which can sometimes get me into trouble ;). I am also very independent and like to stay busy so I am usually attracted to people who have their own lives (no offense but clingy ppls are the worst).

I really enjoy exploring and going to new places. I'm always up for an adventure! I LOVE anything that has to do with music (real music where people actually play instruments) and especially love anything rockabilly! I am a sucker for a man who can play steel guitar or upright bass!

Anyways-- hopefully that gives you a pretty good idea of who I am!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my masters in counseling and am now working on getting my clinical license :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking people through their problems-- duh that's why I want to be a counselor (lol)
I've been told I'm really easy to talk to and can get along with just about anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My odd facial expressions!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
My puppy
Awesome friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The brain and psychology
Growing and improving myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging out with friends somewhere new in Austin or I am at home snuggling with my puppy and watching a movie. I am really social but sometimes its good to just chill at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often in love with old rockabilly singers that are twice my age who have bouffant hair! Aka- Dale Watson
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really would like to get to know me and have a genuine conversation then I am your girl! If you just want to have a one night stand then I would try someone else. : )