Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Watertown, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 2, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a good. Strong man and need that strong woman in my life. Right now i work and play semi pro football if u want to get to know a great heart and wonderful mind say hi sometimes .........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working playing football and watching my kids grow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a really good. Cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My eyes
My sense of humor
And my loving teddy bear ways
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i like. Mens health,movies that i like are comedy, action,and horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family (mother )
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step with football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing last workouts getting ready for practice. On sat.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!