Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KcCoast

25 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG- kccoastie
I smile and laugh more than your average person because i love what i do and where i am at in my life. I will definitely try anything once. I've got the mouth of a sailor and am very quick on my feet! Im also a huge animal lover, and when i say animals i mean dogs! I don't take life too serious, i just like to have fun and take every day one at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying fit, having fun, other than that im just trying to enjoy everyday for what it is! Im not in a rush to grow old and gray right now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh for sure! Im quite the jokester, if you don't have a sense of humor then move along!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tattoos, that i always have a smile on my face! Haha and that i smell good? I get that one a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies humm has to be Troy for fav, but Will Farrell is the man at making me laugh!

Shows: Game of Thrones!! And walking dead!

Music, i seriously just love music, Favorites would have to be rise against and Paramore. I get down to EDM and love to dance so if you cant move then you're shit outa luck!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, FOOD!, music, the gym, showers, last ones in the air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do men have nipples? It makes no sense?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually dressing up as batman and asking people for directions to Gotham city?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good person. Im always down to meet new people and make friends