Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kcdc2

35 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This whole online dating thing really doesn't seem all that weird to me. I bank, shop, and read the daily news online....I guess using the interwebs to find a potential lady friend is the next logical step. That said, I'm a NW guy, which means I'm into the usual outdoors activities associated with "NW" guys- hiking, beach trips in which you actually hang out at the beach, not just sit in the house and drink wine, snowboarding, biking (although the biking craze that has developed over the last few years completely baffles me as a native...it DOES rain 6 months out of the year here), and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I exercise, I attempt to eat semi-heathily. I have a job that I like, working with people that are truly great, but my career isn't my identity. I bought my first house a little over two years ago, and yes, it's in Vancouver...I'm sorry! I'm originally from Portland, and I love it there- I'll be back someday, I promise. The house thing keeps me busy, as does my dork of a dog, when he's not asleep. I really like to get outside on the weekend- hiking, snowboarding, biking, or just sitting in the yard with a book. I'm also one of those people that plays in a kickball league...I figure running around and drinking beer is more productive than sitting on my ass and drinking beer.
I’m really good at
Procrastination, technical writing, and planning surprises.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard (if I have one) has red in it, I guess? I've been hearing "you've got a real Charlie Day thing going on, man" lately. At a party in college a ridiculously drunk japanese exchange student followed me around for most of the night telling me I looked like Ben Stiller, but I could never really buy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King, George R.R. Martin, Bret Easton-Ellis, Bukowski.
Movies: tough question, but anything that involves a trilogy is a great start.
Food: Barbecued anything, and the frozen "Organic Foursome" from Trader Joe's.
Music: depends on the genre...this is really more of an in-person kind of question.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Music
Exercise
Books
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ladies, food, my dog, my friends, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with the dog, or hanging with some sort of friendish crew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in my late teens I collected Star Wars toys, for around 2 years. I have a lot of them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cute, a bit quirky, and looking to build something with a guy. I've been "dating" for awhile now, and I know who I am and what I want. I'm not saying I'm ready to marry you and have 2.5 kids in 3.5 years, but a having a steady girl around would be a good thing...you ladies always smell so nice!