Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kcrash

35 M Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Czech (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am never good at this part, never really sure what to say.

I enjoy all kinds of activities and willing to try and have an open mind about them as well.

I used to DJ for a living as well as being a On-Air personality, I decided it was time to grow up so I went to school to be a auto tech since I like working with my hands.
Since being a DJ I tend to be the usual center of attention with my personality, it also helps that I am a Leo.

I am private in some matters and open in others.

I like to discuss pretty much anything and I LOVE to learn if someone is willing to educate. If I do not know a topic then I will try to learn what I can for my SO.

I am neither Demo or Rep, both seem to be pretty much on the line lately as standings have crossed over a few times. I go with whoever I think is best for my country and I.

Never done drugs, never will.

If you would like to know something please feel free to ask.

*** Side Note***
I wanted to post things I would want to do with my partner, as I think it is a good way to determine if we do have some of the same interest in activities.
- Go and hang out at some of the Woodinville (or other places) Wineries for the tastings. (Which is usually on Friday & Saturday) I thought this would be fun to do like once a month.
- Double Date (or group of friends) with some friends at a restaurant, have some drinks eat some dinner and talk.
- Dress up nice and go out someplace like to a Murder Mystery Dinner, perhaps a Museum, Art Show, Play, or anything we would enjoy together.
- Maybe a Sports Event as well. (Huskies Football, Everett Silvertips, maybe the Mariners)
- Hiking / Camping / Fishing
- Someone to go to the gym with as well
- Open to other ideas as well
******************
I am perhaps blue collar, but I do enjoy the finer things in life as well. I am very diverse and multi-cultured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working 2 jobs, I enjoy both. Neither one is all that glamorous but I enjoy em. I still make good money at the same time.
I also go to the gym several times a week, wanting to get back into shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people Laugh
Earning Trust
Figuring things out
Soaking up information
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes ( & lashes, yes you can have the lashes)
Personality, I would like to think I am unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The complete Edition of Sherlock Holmes (I have read them all 3 times), Fav Author is Lawrence Block, I also enjoy reading Vince Flynn & Tami Hoag

Movies: Pretty much action - Gladiator, Batman, Hudson Hawk, Die Hard Series, The Expendables, Secondhand Lions are some of my top favorites

Tv (Shows): Sons of Anarchy, CSI (Vegas), NCIS: LA, Hawaii five-0, Elementary or Sherlock, Arrow, House of Lies

Food: My Fav Dish is mac and cheese, Italian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh hell.... I dunno.
Dad
Football
Truck
Food
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What time I get off of work.... LoL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Do not know many people, so not much....
Read
watch a movie or show
Play a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic at heart, my ex said it best when we was dating.

She said "you are like a grizzly teddy bear, a very rough exterior but once past that your just someone that I want to hug n hold"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Plays PC Games
- Interested in trying different activities
- Going to Pax Prime
- Know what/who Curse is in the gaming industry
- Enjoys Life
- Likes to Cuddle
- Does not mind PDA
- Can show affection
- Liked my Profile
- Interested in Talking
NO worries if you did meet all the above, just stuff I threw out there.
Still message me if you wanna talk =D