Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M New Milford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2008
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
When drinking
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm KC(Casey) and this is the first real attempt at online dating. I'm a little shorter than average at 5'6'', blue eyes, and short dark brown hair. I have some tattoos and a tongue piercing(and I know how to use it). I'm extremely spontatneous-if I decide I want to go to Maine for some fishing for the day, I will, no questions asked.

Me llamo KC. Yo soy en U.S.A. Me gusto los autos, computadoras, y musica. Que estoy espanol.

I am Spontaneous, Intelligent, and Smooth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a CNC Op. at a machine shop but it's not my lifetime job. I'm attenting college for my associate's degree in Information Systems; eventually I'll have my master's in computer programming/graphic design. One day I want to design video games. I'm also in the process of becoming a band's lyricist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Math, being funny, Music and cars.

Estoy bueno con las compuadoras, matematicas, humeroso, musica, y autos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my intelligence or my humor. I also have very long eyelashes so that gets alot of comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like suspense movie like Saw. I love music: Rock, Punk, Punk rock, Techno, and a little R&B-sometimes. I love food-I think mexican is my favorite (anything spicy), but food is one of my favorite things in the world...btw I'm only 135 Lbs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, music, coffee, cell phone, computer, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alot of things I shouldn't be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work early and partying until 6 in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very jealous person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you just read. Or what you see and you can get to know me.