Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kdash0081

33 M Hampton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up, everyone. I don't like to talk a lot about myself, but in a short description, I'm an honest, laid-back, humble person. I'm currently testing power switches for a local switch company as well as tutoring Math from a range of elementary students to college students during the day while preparing for a career in the Actuary field. It sounds like a lot, but hey, I got the weekends off so it balances out.

For some of my non-academic hobbies, I like to play/watch sports,(football, basketball, MMA, etc.) movies, shoot pool, workout, listening to any music except country, really just about anything. I also like going to jazz and comedy clubs.

As far as what I'm looking for, I don't really have a "type". The main thing I'm looking for is honesty. Beyond that, a common interest would be nice, so that we can have something to talk about. Otherwise the conversation would just get awkward.

So, if you have anything you want to ask me about, send me a note. Thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eat. Sleep. WorkTutorStudy. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem-solving and JFLS
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of aging. Really I'm in my 30s.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Iai, Tao of JKD, Actuary Books/Study guides, random mangas (Shingeki no Kyojin, FMA, Samurai X, etc.), DC/Marvel comics

Movies: Blues Brothers, Scarface, Godfather series, comic book movies from DC/Marvel, Akira, the 95 SF:TAM

Shows: NFL, NBA, SportsCenter, First Take, UFC, NJPW, anime (FMA: Brotherhood, older Gundams, Samurai X/Rurouni Kenshin, etc.)

Music: MJ, Jimi, Lenny Kravitz, Jazz/Blues in general, rap one-hit-wonders from the 90's

Food: Subway Diet. On a cheat day, Japanese, Chinese, and Italian for the most part
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to forget any distributions required for the P Exam
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Off on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was heavily into video games and anime growing up. I still like to play and watch them now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not Rappaport