Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kdezzi

27 Washington, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know how sometimes you're looking for that one place or one person that makes you feel like you just belong... Well yeah, I'm looking, looking everywhere and anywhere. Don't let what you read next keep you from sending me a message.

I just moved back to Cali from Egypt and now just moved to Utah. Yep, it was a pretty fun adventure but life has brought us back to then US. By us, I mean my uncle and his fam. He needed some help so I offered to help him out. I believe family needs to stick together. Cousins, aunts, uncles, grandparents, parents and sibs. You never know what life is going to throw at you and you shouldn't miss the chances to be with those you love and love you.

Enought about that, I'm a pretty chill person once you get to know me. Sometimes I come off as shy, other times you can't get me to stop talking. I have a very wide range of intest and areas of study. I have no problem getting my hands dirty, grew up riding 4 wheelers, shooting guns, raising livestock and all that that entales, but I also clean up pretty nice. I've lived in a bunch of different places around the states looking for a place to settle down, haven't found it yet. Love playing volleyball, used to play city league before I moved. Love most sports as it is, playing that is. I might be a bigger girl, but I can keep up on the court or on the field. Contrary to popular belief I'm pretty active.

Side note, I answered every question that was placed in front of me when I singed up. It doesn't however mean that I'm looking for a one night stand or just a FWB relationship. I have many different experiences in my life and am looking for an actually relationship. One tht preferably starts from a strong friendship. I am a firm believer that the best relationships come from being friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well actually I'm thinking about going back to school and getting my RN. Studied photography in college but it just doesn't pay the bills like it used to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people
Photos
Turing being lost anywhere into an adventure worth an awesome story
Cooking

I'm sure other things to, I just can't think of anymore...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how tall I am. Honestly I'm the shortest one in my family at 5'9.
Some have even said I'm pretty freaking funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many of each to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Good friends
Information
Diet coke
Good entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so hard to find someone and what these next few years are going to hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it's reading or watching Dr. Who. Or it's hanging out with friends, we do a lot of crazy fun things:) If you would like to join, drop me a line.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I shared it with everyone. But I will say this, I love history... I'm a closet nerd:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could be friends and or hit it off well. Have a question about something I said or didn't say. Or you just think it'd be fun;). Happy hunting!