Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kdub1974

40 M Rancho Cordova, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never really certain what to say on these things. I'm a former Sailor in the US Navy. I enjoy games (board and video, not head) and sports. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a hopeless romantic who refuses to believe that chivalry is dead.

I am a geek and enjoy geekcentric things. I am not focused on it. I try to keep my interests varied and love to learn and explore new things.

I enjoy having fun and enjoying life. There is enough drama in life already, we don't need to add more than is necessary.

Also, I recently got the okcupid app for my tablet and now it keeps saying I'm online at times when I'm not, so if you message me and don't hear back from me soon, I might actually not be on.
What I’m doing with my life
Returned to college on the GI Bill in order to get my degree in Civil Engineering. I am currently in my senior year at Sac State, am a member of 2 different honor societies, am the co-president of the local chapter of the American Society of Civil Engineers, and will graduate this December.

After I return to the workforce I intend to continue with my education and obtain my PhD so I can eventually return to the university and teach.
I’m really good at
Math and science, fixing things, making people laugh, public displays of affection, games, and I'm told I'm a really good kisser.
Also, if you ask my niece and nephew I am an amazing cool uncle. (I spoil them, what can I say, they deserve it)
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to ask them. Honestly though, I would guess my sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Blazing saddles, Fight Club, Ghostbusters, Pulp Fiction, Serenity, Star Wars (3-6), The Princess Bride
Favorite Music: Classic Rock (But I enjoy most types)
Favorite Shows (current): Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time
Favorite Food: Lasagna, Bacon, Cheesesteaks, Bacon, Chicken Cordon Bleu, Bacon Cheeseburgers
Favorite Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series (A Game of Thrones), The Wheel of Time series, The Incarnations of Immortality series, almost anything by RA Salvatore
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) A challenge/competition
4) Food
5) Water
6) Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds.
I try to spend my time looking ahead to what might be rather than dwelling on what was.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies or a show. I love to go out and have fun. Movies, live theater, concerts, stand up comedy... I really enjoy it all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of "Fox and the Hound" when the hound steps between the hunter and the fox at the end... gets me every time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and want to get to know more.
If you enjoy enjoying life and don't feel the need to load up on unnecessary baggage.