Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KdubbL

33 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going and laid back guy. I like quiet chill nights at home but I also love to go out and have fun. It's pretty hard to make me mad, life's too short to waste on negativity. I'm a pretty straightforward, upfront, and honest guy. I like to keep things interesting and get bored of the mundane. I enjoy anything and everything outdoors. Love to snowboard in the winter and mountain bike in the summer and hike all year and my dog is nearly always with me. I also like being creative, mostly with photography and some drawing and always excited to try new things. I love being active but I also really enjoy being lazy at times. I'm a pretty healthy guy and like being in good shape. It's something important to me but I'm definitely not obsessive about it. I just like feeling good and being able to do all the active stuff I love.
I'm a physical therapist and love what I do because I'm always getting to meet and interact with such a wide variety of people and personalities, and best of all, I get to help them and teach them and make them feel better. Another thing I like about my job is that it doesn't consume my life, and as much as I love working, I love my free time even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying life at this point. I'm all done with school and enjoy being a physical therapist. I'm ready to find that right girl and see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
There's not too many things I would say I'm really good at but there's a lot of things I'm pretty good at and have a lot of fun with. One thing I'm really good at is helping people which is why I'm so good at being a physical therapist and why I love my job so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm chill and laid back and easy to talk to and get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I always love a Kurt Vonnegut book, love the new classic comedies like Step Brothers, fav shows The Office, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Simpsons, South Park
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my bikes, my car to be able to get to all my adventures, my family, my friends, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next new thing I can do or try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home or hanging out somewhere with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're down to earth, honest, and open and like all those qualities in a guy. I also like a girl who can be a bit sassy and sarcastic.