Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KearAaron

23 Pueblo, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is aaron. Im 21. Im quiet when you first meet me, and a little less quiet when you truly know me. Im honest, and have a personality all my own.
I like to do all kinds of stuff, and have fun. Hmu ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to be going to college to get a degree in programming and software engineering. Right now that is really my only set plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at drawing, but i know i could be better. Im really good at cooking :) i can make bomb ass food. And im a decent singer but not very many ppl hear me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes and my piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow they really give yo a lot of categories here. I could probably go on forever lol. If you really wanna know just ask ;) but here is a short list of a few favorites.

-Books-
JTHM (Johnny the Homicidal Maniac (graphic novel))
The Inheritance Series (Eragon...etc)
The Red Wall Abbey series
Stephen King
Anne Rice
The Transal Saga
.............................

-Movies-
Repo the Genetic Opera
Edward Scissor Hands
Sweeney Todd
Final Fantasy VII Advent Children
Shaun of the Dead
..............................

-Food-
Spicy foods
Mexican and Indian food
Curry
Jambalaya
Corned beef hash
..............................

-Music-
All kinds!!!
Tech N9ne
Slipknot
The Used
Kutt Calhoun
Queen
AFI
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet
My cellphone
My family
My friends
My pipe
And my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. Nothing at all. Im quiet and i observe so ppl expect me to have a lot on my mind. But i honestly dont spend a lot of time thinking about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually depends on what i work the next day. I like to party, go to the bar with my homies, and sometimes just sit at home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly dont know.. i dont really have a lot of pivate stuff.. i sing in the shower, i cuddle with my extra pillows at night, i wish i didnt have to work and could party and play games all day lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I've sent a lot of people messages on this site and no one seems to want to message me back.. so just message me lol