Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeasbeyNights91

23 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"John, you're just like me. You'll never be content with 'good enough' and you'll always strive for perfection in everything you do." I think my Dad's words summarize me better than anything I can say.

My humor is dryer than this analogy. I'm also bad at analogies. I live for terrible puns and witty banter, so if you can dish it out I'll probably propose to you on the spot. Self reflection and introspection are huge to me, because if you don't know who you are then how can you expect other people to figure that out? Lastly, I'm constantly striving to improve myself in all areas of life, as stagnancy is a hell I want nothing to do with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time for an engineering firm while going to school on the side to finish up my degree. I send my free time playing way too much soccer, lifting weights, poker, and the occasional board game night.

If all else fails I have a fallback career in the NFL, but I'd like to aim higher than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing my body recklessly in front of oncoming soccer balls. It takes a special kind of crazy to enjoy playing keeper.

Math. I'm basically a slightly more socially adjusted Rain Man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice and open persona. I also like to dress nice when I'm out and about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watchmen, Harry Potter

Movies: Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Memento, Law Abiding Citizen, Watchmen

TV Shows: Simpsons, Scrubs, Community, Archer, Sherlock, Star Trek: The Next Generation

Music: Ska, Punk, 90s

Food: Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My keeper gloves and shirt
2. A memory foam mattress topper
3. My gray sport coat
2+2. Math
5. Fast internet
6. A deck of cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is free will an illusion? Do we really have choices and decisions or are we basically just complex organisms reacting to stimuli?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rescuing puppies from burning buildings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may have teared up at the end of the LEGO movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love a confident woman who takes the initiative, so bonus points to you if you message me first.