Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeeganJF

23 M Cedar Rapids, IA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 21 year old although i feel older at times. I would have to say I'm not the typical 21 year old going out, and getting hammered every night. I prefer to stay in or go out and do something fun rather then get wasted with a bunch of loud, obnoxious drunks.

I'm tired of doing the same old thing everyday. I have plenty of friends but i want to meet a girl who is okay without going out every night and getting wasted or being super concerned with her hair and makeup. You know just something to break the monotony that I've been experiencing lately.

I'm looking for a good looking girl, not that I'm completely shallow. but if I'm going to date somebody i want to be attracted to them physically as well as mentally. And 4/20 friendly is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working to pay off my student loans until i go back to school and finish my final classes for my two year but other than that its been the same old stuff. Looking for someone to help break the cycle.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything, I wouldn't say I'm the best at anything, but I'm smart and can figure things out pretty quickly whether someone is walking me through it or watching someone else do it first.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lots of people have told me I have very pretty brown eyes. I don't know what the big deal is though haha. Other than that i would have to say it is probably my down to earth, and open minded attitude. I am a very accepting person I prefer to give people a chance before I judge them, but generally I am very good at reading a person's personality merely through their actions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any and every kind of movie. Boondock Saints 1 and 2, Chronicle, Gran Torino, Heartbreak Ridge, Red Dawn, Project X, etc etc etc. I like mostly all music except country although there are exceptions. No screamo please lol. I'm not a very picky eater whatsoever.
The six things I could never do without
I would have to say my cellphone is my 1-6 although sometimes I think life would be alot easier without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where my journey is going to take me. What's in store for my future? Where will I be 10 years from now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally just sitting back and relaxing. Hanging out with my roommates. My main reason for coming on here is to find someone that i want to spend my time with and get to know better and preferably lead to a relationship.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to get in my head to find any of those things out. Maybe you could talk me into squeezing some dirt out of my noggin :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I'm cute or something in my info sparks your interest. But preferably both :)