Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keely_333

27 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very talkative, outgoing people-person who tends to bond with only a select few. Yeah, I see the irony there too. But I can socialize like a champ! More extroverted than introverted. I'm a Medieval/Renaissance history nerd (as both my BA and MA are medieval in focus), about an 80% metal
head, but you probably wouldn't know it to look at me, as I really have changed my "style" to something a little more comfy and a including colour haha. I love a wide range of music, art, life, and love!

I'm always up for an adventure (or three) and party every now and then too, just to keep things in balance. I love to keep healthy levels of insanity (and food!) at all times.

Spontaneous, emotional, and nerdy. {And really just attracted to people of all walks. Let's just clear that up now.}

{I also like lists:}
Metal music of all shades, books, reading, tattoos (I have two and want more), piercings (I have a few and we'll see how that goes), Vikings, beer, food, cooking, mythology, dancing, debates, sleeping, anime, fashion, heritage, history, decorating, snuggles, spiritual exploration, inspiring myself and others and being inspired), traveling, makeup, sex, art, people, empathy, emotions, photography, spell-check, action flicks, cars, shopping, conversations. And my serious one true love has to be design and decorating of spaces - This has become one of my fave hobbies <3

And if you make it through all of THAT, thank you for taking the time! You ROCK \m/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ALMOST finished my MA and looking to spend the summer having a great time. I just got back from two weeks in England and the IOM where I had an amazing time wandering and researching! Next trip is already underway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathetic conversation, being candid and nerdy, people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dynamism. I'm really quite outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
{Books}: Robert Heinlein, Guy Gavriel Kay, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, Spider Robinson, Orson Scott Card, Neil Gaimen, Charles De Lint, J.D. Salinger, J.R.R.T, George R.R. Martine, Tanya Huff, Tanith Lee, Mercedes Lackey...and about 50 thousand more. I love to read <3

{Music}: Lamb of God, In Flames, Arch Enemy, COB, Five Finger Death Punch, Tool, Perfect Circle, Unearth, Metallica, KsE, ATR, Eluveitie, Mickey Finn, Aphrodite, Paul Oakenfold, Amon Amarth, Skrillex, Bush, As I Lay Dying, Disturbed, Trivium, Evans Blue, Shinedown, Tim McGraw, Dry County...etc. I just have a perma soundtrack.

{Food}:Mediterranean <3 Mexican or Indian, spice is excellent - and heat is too! It's easier to say what I don't like, which is mainly sushi, and most seafood. BUT I will try everything at least twice. And not just food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Books
* Tea
* my glasses
* physical and intimate activities
* Being able to surf for interesting things to read, or engaging spaces to daydream about
* in-depth, extended, insane conversations about literally all aspects of life. No seriously, I like to talk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TRAVEL. School. More school related things - like history and how awesome some of it is. People, love, life, dreams, sex, etc. I like to plan things too! Always on the lookout for a road trip. My dream design home. Creating and building new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends for drinks, concerts, movies, cards, dancing, hangouts, dinner, trivia, driving around, coffee hanging out etc. Occasionally I just want to stay in bed and spend some quality time with someone :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Deep sea critters and spiders = .terrifying!
- I am really not interested in a committed relationship right now but always up for interesting people, amazing connections and fun dates
- {If we have LESS than a 70% Match and are a Male....I probably won't message you back. Especially if you give me crap like "hey u r hawt" to work with.}
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk. Let's do something fun! You enjoy history, medieval or otherwise. You love to read. Or drink beer. Or dance. As well as café dates, driving around, or watching movies.