Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keeper1787

26 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update-not really looking for a relationship right now, just friends and maybe dating. .

Alright, plain and simple here......I am a great guy, nice and respectful. Honesty and communication are really important to me in a relationship and I am very loyal. I know what I am looking for in a woman and a relationship. Dont want any games, just be straight with me. I have 2 kids, my daughter is 6 and my son is 4. I have full custody of both and their mom isnt really in the picture. I am a successful guy, raise my kids by myself, own a beautiful home, a few cars, have a great job, and have a close knit loving family. There is a lot to learn about me, you just have to message me and get to know me. like I said tho, I know what im looking for and im ready to settle down. Sorry if im not interested....
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my kids, working my butt off at my job, continue to work my butt off when I get home lol. Want to finish school and figure out my career soon. Have tried schooling in a few different fields but not sure what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars for starters. I have been wrenching for over 6 years and really good at it. I have a show car, 85 monte carlo ss, have done a lot of work to it and take pride in it. Although it wont be finished until next spring.
Im also good at fixing houses, that entails a lot of stuff, plumbing, electrical, drywall basically a little bit of everything. I remodeled my house and learned it all along the way. I would love to buy another house and do it all over again, it was expensive as all hell but a lot of fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my dimples, my genuine personali ty. How friendly and outgoing I am to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had time to read a good book lol its been a while. I love pretty much all movies and music, especially comedies and actions and for music rap/hip-hop and other new music.
The six things I could never do without
My kids first of all, my family, my friends, a job, my good health and food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and finding my one true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my kids, every once in a while at the bars with friends or at a bonfire with friends and family at my moms havin a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be very picky, especially when it comes to finding a girlfriend...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Ur willing to take a chance at dating a real guy and want a man that will give you the love you need and want.