Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keeper2000

32 M Stratford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! I am very outgoing, yet laid back, but can be spontaneous(if persuaded) and am an excitable person looking for that special someone. Who knows? That special someone might just be you:). I am a very generous, open-minded, affectionate, and funny person. I am a very easy person to get along with and I promise that you will not be disappointed:).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an animal handler with a well known Circus. I had worked with various animals in zoos and on another Circus. I truly love working with animals. I enjoyed attending the circus and going to zoos and aquariums when I was little and I enjoy that to this day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, drawing, listening to others, and being there for support, showing affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very funny person, good listener, and very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are water for Elephants, circus and zoo history books, nature books, anything with Norman Rockwell paintings, books with lots of pictures.

As for music, I like 80's, 90's and some 70's. I like Van Halen, Poison, Autograph, Winger, White Lion, Def Leppard, Skid Row.

TV Shows, I like anything nature related, Cops, Rescue911, The Wonder Years, Dragnet, Adam-12, CHiPs, Night Court, TJ Hooker.

As for movies, Dumbo, Water for Elephants, Jaws, Jurassic Park, Ice Age, Madagascar, various horror movies, Uncle Buck, The Great Outdoors, I do like some dramas on Lifetime.

As for food, I love all kinds of seafood, pizza, calzones, cheesesteaks, ravioli, manicotti, eggplant, veal, and chicken Parmesan, chocolates, cheesecake, Boston Cream pie and donuts, cookies and cream and chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream, fried zucchini, mozzarella, oranges, granny smith apples and strawberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, affection, friends, family, elephants, living life one day at a time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, the pursuit of happiness, elephants and the animals under my care and who that special someone could be;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family, friends, going to a movie, or just taking a long walk, visiting zoos and aquariums. Now that I on the road, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit of a perfectionist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that you might be that special somebody.That someone who wants to take the time to get to know me and appreciate me for the person I truly am, someone who makes plans and sticks to them and who is honest and up front. I need someone that wants to be with me no questions asked. I can't wait to hear from you! I promise that I will make it worth your while ;)