Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keeperthecat

59 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genuine, Try to find the good in things and people. Raised in Kentucky with both values and morals. I don't gossip or like drama. Much the gentleman ( a little old fashioned ). I believe there are wonderful people everywhere. Let's go dance, check out a festival. Have lunch on the water some where.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to be a good man showing respect as well as earning it. Getting closer to the things that really matter. Helping people. Trying to become more thankful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning events. Cooking, I am very handy, I can do about anything dealing with construction. Asking how your day was and listening to what you say. People feel as ease around me and that makes me feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, everyone wonders what I am up to. My good nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately read more self help books. Movies-As Good As It Gets, Taken, Flight, The Sting Fried Green Tomatoes When Harry Met Sally You've Got Mail Rock and Roll Oldies Country Blues. Now the good part, Mexican Itilian A good steak. I'm always trying new BBQ techniques and recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,faith,water,the great outdoors, food, and of course music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Veterans and their families sacrifice. Am I setting good example?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking at all the options. Can I see something I've never seen. Hear some thing I never heard. Laugh till I cry. Enjoy something as simple as a play day. Help someone who needs and appreciates it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are under 5' 6" looking for a good man, drama free and you love to smile. You enjoy road trips, antiques, flea markets, junk stores. spending quality time with someone. You think we could share our knowledge and grow. You can go from jeans and sneakers to your little black dress while enjoying both.