Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keepitmoving80

33 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Im from rochester ny and just relocated not long ago to the Orlando area. Looking to meet new people and experience Orlando. After that whatever happens happens. I love dogs but not a fan of cats! So you have to be a dog lover since the boys are a big part of my life. i want someone that can be serious when needed but also just let loose and go with the flow. I'm not looking for random hook ups , looking for possible serious relationship and settle down. Im not about games or drama so please leave that at the door. I am really down to earth and extremely open minded. I like to have fun and be funny...like to be able to lay back and relax. I believe family and friends should be a big part of peoples lives. I would like to meet someone that I can have a serious conversation with but also just joke around and laugh together. I like to go out dancing or have a few drinks but I also love just relaxing on the couch and be able to watch a movie or just talk the night away. Looking for someone that is motivated, open minded, smart, likes to laugh and being attractive wouldn't hurt ;-) i love to go out to eat...cant do shellfish but pretty much anything else. I loveeeeeee food and love to go out dancing. I want to experience orlando and pretty much anything i feel like ive got so much to still experience. If thats you well feel free to message me sometime!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently have a career in banking but going back to school to get my accounting degree. I currently am on a concentration to advance in all aspects of life....and balancing it all. Health, career and life!! I would like to have to share the success by my side ;)
I’m really good at
Math and numerical problems lol darts and miniature golf so watch out. I'm good at dancing so get ready to go out in the town. I'm really good at listening and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and positive vibe. I'm always energetic and have a positive outlook regardless of the situation. Always smiling because there is no other way to live life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books not a huge fan even growing up I was always math and analytical not really into books my mind is always going. Lol I love all kinds of movies...horror, comedy, action, thriller and just whatever! Music I'm really diverse too I'm a fan of everything except for country. Love alllllll food but I am a picky eater. Love Mexican food it's probably my favorites. I like going to sports events, broadway shows although limited here in comparison to ny.
The six things I could never do without
Bulldogs, family/friends, sports, food, gym/workout, iPad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. My future and where I'll land. Always looking to better myself and prosper. Things always don't go as planned but you have to keep moving forward. I think about the future and never dwell on the past. Always thinking about food!!! Lol it's everywhere!
On a typical Friday night I am
I work late Fridays so a occasional happy hour or at home with either a nice home cooked meal or take out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I care too much. Yeah I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve and find myself at times vulnerable and just caring more than the other involved at times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and have a few things in common