Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keepselfalive

34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Better cut to the chase: we are a couple, bi woman and straight male, who are looking for a third partner. We are in a committed relationship but are interested in meeting cool new people who are adventurous. We met at a poetry reading on Halloween and are always on the lookout for new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
He is a creative writing student, author and performance artist.

She is about to begin her formal studies of Traditional Chinese Medicine, but currently paints, reads, sleeps, eats, etc...
I’m really good at
He is good at writing fiction, exercise, going into long commentary on esoteric pop culture, and working with children.

She is good at massaging her lovers, making breakfast, and teaching 13 year olds.
The first things people usually notice about me
Guy: Freckles. Long eyelashes. Hair (when it is long).

Girl: Ass, glasses maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Guy: Six Feet Under, True Blood, Felicity, The Wire, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Last Unicorn (book and movie), heavy metal, Invisible Man, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings trilogy, burritos, tacos, fried chicken.

Girl: The Wire, Felicity (we are serious about this), Murakami, Will Oldham, sushi, whiskey, there is more.
The six things I could never do without
LOVE
Soap
my birdz
books
music
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Guy: ways to engage with my community and use my skills toward issues that are important to me (right now more thinking than doing, but working on it).

Girl: Herbs (not "herb") and what they can do, body meridians, physics (ugh), sex, what to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That we're on OkCupid looking for somebody to have sex with. I mean, it's ka-razy!
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You are in sexually adventurous, open to new experiences, and enjoy the company of laidback individuals.