Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeiBizarre

23 Mansfield, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there,
(if i receive a message from you, and have seen it but not replies, im more than likely busy i dont often come on here, i have a life outside of the internet, keep that in mind, thanks.)
Im briony (bri) or ellis

.j,k,c rock/pop lover
.cosplayer
.loves animals
.hates bugs
.favorite color green
.didnt go to uni
.no idea what im going to do with my life
.although im looking into studying photography at college
studied catering in college (but quit due to excess bullying)
. known as the ''momma hen'' becuase i take care of everyone im close to, i mother them and cuddle them and give advice when they need it.
.Gender fluid
.drinks only socially or celebratory occasions
.i have terrible punctuation and spelling (apologies)
.love Celtic music as well as rock ,indie etc
. dislikes cats will put up with them if i have to.
.i can be quite messy...but being that im a cleaner at a holiday park i do clean up when i feel i need to.
.im very short too 4''11 and been that height since i was
12...woop.
.i am rather chubby
. and if y ou have children, please dont worry, im not the type of person to turn someone down just because they have tiddleywinks, to be honest i like looking after kids, so it wouldnt be a problem for me.
(im not looking for anything short term, im tired of phasing in and out of different relationships...i guess i just want something to stick...for once, also not interested in VERY long distance dating EG across the seas)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just prefer living life as it comes at me, i dont ever plan anything out and just try to have fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To be honest, not a whole lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tiny.
my eyes
Im not fat. but not skinny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Actors: GACKT and Johnny Depp, robert downey jr HNNGGH, tom hiddlesbutt :3
Music: Jrock, Jpop, Kpop(T.O.P- G dragon), Krock,Cpop, Crock, Acoustic, Rock, Metal, 90's, 70's
food:give me chicken curry/ ribs Or chicken and brocoli in oyster sauce :)))
I dont do diets i am how i am if you dont like then Boo for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
my family
my laptop T^T yes i know lame
food? cause i need it to live?
my bed
and someone to snuggle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from work, listening to music, chatting to friends, I don't go out clubbing. Its not my scene, pubs are always good though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, enjoy spending time just chilling at home cuddling .

Also if i have veiwed your profile but not messaged you. it means im waiting for you to show interest first, So message me!~~
just a little side note im a dog person, im not 100% with cats.
Tumblr : biranthecreator.tumblr.com/