Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keitaro7877

27 M Davis Junction, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hiking, and spelunking. I enjoy the scenic view of the forest look rather than a city. Don't get me wrong there are still fun things to do in the city. I enjoy bowling I bowl on at least one league every season. I enjoy watching anime, reading manga, and playing video games (preference RPGs).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full-time at a local factory. I work on their paint line, where I powder coat sheet metal parts. On my spare time I bowl at Don Carter Lanes on two of their leagues. I have also been thinking of taking up martial arts classes in the near future, it has been something I have always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
RPG video games and remembering plots of TV shows, movies, and books I have read.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I look a bit nerdy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All sorts of different manga, I like reading books that tell stories of the Greek and Roman Gods. I also have an interest in metaphysical studies, so I do read few of those type of books every now and then. I read the Twilight series to find out what all the hype was and found I loved them. The Harry Potter series was okay also. Movies I like everything pretty much except horror movies. (Though if I with the right person my arm can be twisted to watch them). The types of music I like are: Country, rock, pop, J-Pop, J-Rock and classical music. My favorite foods would be Japanese, Mexican, Steaks, Cheeseburgers, Lasagna, Breads of all kinds (except Rye), and Cakes. I have a terrible sweet tooth when it comes to cakes, cookies, ice cream (mint chocolate chip is my favorite), and candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
Showers
Family
Vehicle
A job
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my purpose in life is and what I should do to figure out what I should be doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at my part-time job at a local restaurant as a fry cook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen a ghost. Which I am pretty sure some people who read this won't believe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked anything you read, and think you would like to get to know me better, or if you just want someone to chat with who will listen to what you have to say.