Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keith-Flack

22 M Playa del Carmen, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spontaneous, realistic, skeptical and ironic. I particularly enjoy meeting people from another countries because they have many ways to think .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be as agile and versatile for the problems ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being afraid of change, nor the circumstances, always leaving for new horizons and having ways to meet them. Accepting the consequences of my actions and looking at possible solutions, analyzing and understanding quickly to adapt to any environment. Seeing plenty of negative things that has happened in my life with laughter

Miscellaneous-Washing dishes, Massaging feet, hopefully always making a smile on someone :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Serious, Shy and Aloof the first half hour, after that I'd say
very comical :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost all kinds of music but I lean towards Rock (The Doors, AC / DC, The Strokes, Queens of the stone age). Classic Movies and innovative in its style (Midnight in Paris, Fight Club, The Evil Dead, Inception, Casablanca) Shows: Comedy, Science and Drama (The Big Bang Theory, Through the Wormhole, Breaking Bad). I love novels (One Hundred Years of Solitude, Michael Strogoff, The Alchemist). I always try new foods from many places and of course Typical ones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will put some things that maybe could have caused me a heart attack by not having them :D :P
1 - My keys
2 - My cellphone
3 - My wallet
5- My Portafolio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Family, My Future. My surroundings. Myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends anywhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to do spontaneous things (playing in the rain, going where I had said, I will never go. Doing things that others are afraid of)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–21
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Thinking outside the box, not being afraid of really new things or old things