Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keith83

32 Warsaw, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent most of my life in school. I have an associates in business, a bachelors in counseling\criminal justice and a masters in accounting.

One of my biggest regrets is not finishing my masters that I started in counseling. I really enjoyed my work as a therapist and maybe one day I can work my way back in that direction.

Other than that, I've done a variety of types of work, ranging from, residential treatment with youth, substitute teaching, doing taxes for people, and even some food and retail jobs here or here.

I'm serious about my faith yet I sadly don't do much with it. Church has never been a comfortable place to me, so I stick to reading my Bible and praying. Judging people is not my thing. I love discussing religion and politics with an open mind and learning what others believe.

My friends and family would say that I'm one of the most honest and loyal people you will ever meet. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm as real as it gets.

As far as relationships go, I've experienced the highest and the lowest. I've been married, cheated on, divorced, and had a great relationship after my marriage that did not work for reasons I'm still sorting out.

So here I am...I dunno exactly what I'm looking for. I'd say I just want to take my time and get to know someone before I get serious. It's been fun reading people's profiles and learning about them and I've made some friends along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm waiting to see if I will need disability, or if I will return to working one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, thinking, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, intense, look younger than I am, and maybe my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible first and foremost. I've read tons of different types of fiction. Some authors I've enjoyed...Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Lee Child, Pierce Brown

I like sports\WWE. I wish I was better at chess. I like a variety of video games. League of Legends, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone, stuff like that.

Movies...too many...first two that came to mind were - The Departed and Good Will Hunting..more recently, the Equalizer was a great movie.

TV Shows...
Past - Heroes, Lost, Breaking Bad,
Present - Hell's Kitchen, The Walking Dead, Gotham, Forever, Empire, Better Call Saul, Last Man on Earth,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible (and other books), water, Ipod, pillow, laptop or PC, that's only 5, that's probably more than enough...I'm not big on material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's hard for me to answer because my mind is all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is just another day that ends with y.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book so......no reason to go into anything here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't really have a good answer for this one. I reply to everyone though, I like talking with people.