Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeithOneShot

25 M Troy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Keith and I'm a very unique,driven and confident person with a wide range of interests, I work for the Carpenters Union, Enjoy playing Drums and Singing, I'm very passionate about music and am into a lot of genres of music from hardcore to 90's rap to pop, country and rock I'm a huge Basketball fan. Trust me you'll never find a guy as open, honest, straight forward and fun as me. I'm a bit of a joker and try to add humor to a conversation and I'm looking to get to know someone who knows what they want in life, Who can have real meaningful conversations but also have a great sense of humor and be able to take a joke and bust my balls back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Saving up a lot of money and building life security, I've also been getting back into some of my passions, playing my drums more, writing stories and lyrics, making various graphic designs for promotional work for shows and just for fun to learn new editing techniques. And I'm also just having fun again with life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking out problems and solving issues, putting things into perspective, making people laugh and putting smiles on their faces with humor, Cooking, Kayaking, Writing, Playing Drums, Helping others where I can and am able to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Sense of Humor, Quick Wit, or My Beautiful Blue Eyes haha,Why Dont You Tell me What You Noticed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SOME OF MY INTERESTS

Music - Is my biggest passion & it get's me through anything. I Play Drums, Sing & Go to Live Shows & Friends Band Practices.
Writing - A mean's to Express my thoughts and an awesome Creative outlet.
Basketball - My favorite sport, Gotta Love Kobe & The Lakers.
Video Games - Great for passing time and Being Emerged in a Detailed Story & exploring a fun new World.
Football - 2nd favorite Sport, I'm a Packers Fan.
Cooking - Everything from Steak on the Grill to Omelettes to Garbage Beard & Pizza, I love Cooking up a Tastey Meal.
Staying Active - Running, Walking my Dog, Kayaking, Hiking in The Woods, Swimming, Bike Rides.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Music
Video Games
My Family
My Dog Chester
And You,Dont You Feel Special Now!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why more people aren't willing to make legit attempts to be happy and be themselves.
Why everyone likes being a carbon copy of the person next to them.
Why we all judge each other so harshly yet hide in a crowd to not be judged themselves.
I think about people and their tendencies and reasoning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a Hardcore Show Smashing it up in the Pit,
Having a Good Time Drinking Some Beers with Friends.Or Hanging out at the house Playing Video Games Watching Movies,it all depends on whats going on that night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun with life but also like to have insightful conversations on a wide range of subjects you don't Just follow the heard because you have a mind of your own.
Your non judgemental,open minded and accepting of other or if you just think i'm an interesting person.