Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keith_swe

28 M Trollhättan, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the US but I've lived in Sweden most of my life. I try to enjoy life and I love new experiences and meeting new people. I'm a curious person who likes to find out how things work and I love learning new things.

I really enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, stand-up comedy, spending a little too much time on the internet, watching tv or playing videogames. Despite that I enjoy being outside and/or exercising.

Oh, I also love whisky and meat.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at the university (working on getting a Masters in Education) and working part-time as a Math Teacher
I’m really good at
Being lazy, nerdy, sarcastic, and reading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any good and interesting books, from great fiction to non-fiction books that make you think about the world differently. A Song of Ice and Fire, American Gods, Freakonomics, Theodore Rex, Robin Hobb, David McCullough, Douglas Adams, Malcolm Gladwell, Richard Dawkins etc

Movies: Inception, The Departed, Memento, Die Hard, The Dark Knight, Pineapple Express, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, documentaries by Ken Burns.

TV-shows: Parks & Recreation, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Community, Archer, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Music: Lots of stuff, right now I'm listening to a lot of AC/DC, Rush, Lonely Island, Flogging Molly & Dropkick Murphys. But I listen to all kinds of music (except dubstep).

Stand-up comedy such as Louis CK, Jim Gaffigan, Bill Bailey, Eddie Izzard etc
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, coffee, friends, tv, videogames
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or relaxing after a long week by watching a movie or playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something interesting you want to talk about, or want to get to know me better.