Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keiyentai_Izamu

29 M Mount Vernon, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see. I am a computer addict for one (I have 12 computers and all work). I program, mod games, do 3D art as a hobby. I have a son who is 6 and means the world to me. I like to hang out with people at the mall, parks pretty much where ever. If it gets me out of the house I am normally game.

So people know I am in the middle of a divorce, I am currently separated and waiting for the courts to do there thing *doesn't hold his breath*. If you are a gamer, computer nut like me, like video games, movies or just hanging out drop me a message. I am pretty much looking for new friends and possibly more. Also I plan on getting more recent pics up.

I sing in a band called Twilight Delirium. Right now its just me and my friend James though we are looking for new members. Our sound is what James called "Death Metal meets DarkWave" closes thing we can think of is take Older Malice Mizer/Moi Dix Mois and combine it with Cradle of Filth and Dimmu Borgir. Ya interesting I know. www.myspace.com/teilightdelirium has some demo tracks. Gods Blood is the newest track and the sound of where we are going.

So there ya go. Me in a nutshell

Also yes I am in a relationship now but I have changed my profile. Just here to meet friends and such. Also if you want to know something send me a message. I am a nice person once you get to know me, or so I am told :P

見るために割り当てる。 私は1人のためのaのコンピュータ常習者である(私に12台のコンピュータおよびすべてが仕事ある)。私は趣味として、modのゲーム、する3D芸術をプログラムする。 私に6才、私に世界を意味する息子がいる。私は公園ところでモールでと人々ほとんど時を過ごすのを好む。 それが私によってが普通ゲームである家から私を出せば。従って人々は私が離婚の真中にあることを知っていて、私はであり現在分けられ、事*doesn'をそこにするために裁判所を待っている; tの把握彼のbreath*。 gamerなら、私のようなコンピュータナットは、ビデオゲームのように、映画かちょうど時を過ごすこと私をメッセージ落とす。私はほとんど新しい友人および多分多くを捜している。 また私は最近のpicsを得ることで計画する。私はBlack Lotus呼ばれるバンドで歌う。 私達が新しいメンバーを捜しているけれども今公正私および私の友人ジェームス。私達の音はジェームスが"と呼んだことである; 死の金属はDarkWave"に会う; 私達がある取り、より古い悪意Mizer/Moi Dix Moisを不潔不潔およびDimmu Borgirの揺りかごと結合するについて考えてもいい事を閉める。 興味深いYa私は知っている。 www.myspace.com/twilightdeliriumにあるデモトラックがある。神の血は最も新しいトラックそしての私達が行っている音である。そうそこにyaは行く。 私簡潔に言えば

나는 a 컴퓨터 중독자이다. 나는 또한 게임 관련 재료를 한다. 나는 죽음 금속을 경청한다. I don' t 보기는 당신의 정상적인 "를 좋아한다; 컴퓨터 Geek". 나는 또한 던졌다 유사한 관심사로 식히기 위하여 이렇게 사람들을 찾는 생활에 있는 힘든 시기를 가고 있다. 나는 이것 나가 1 년 o.O에 있는 OkCupid에 거의 올 가지고 있을 첫번째로 또한 이다 또한 나는 지금 보이가 조금 쓴 것 나 유감스러운 경우에 이렇게 던졌다 이혼을 가고 있다

我是a 计算机上瘾者。 我也做比赛相关的材料。 我听死亡金属。 我don' t神色喜欢您的正常" 计算机Geek"。 我在如此正在寻找人的生活中也去投掷了苦日子变冷与相似的兴趣。 并且我这是,第一次我在OkCupid有几乎来了在一年o.O 并且,如果似乎一少许苦涩我抱歉,我当前去如此投掷了离婚

I am odd, bored, and complicated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back on my feet and having fun. Meeting new friends and such. Also retraining my voice for my band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, gaming, 3D art, making music, singing (or so I am told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, goatee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mainly computer magazines, programming books, 3D magazines, Sci-Fi novels, books about WWII.

Movies: Alien Quadrilogy , Predator Series, AVP 1 and 2 (I own them all), Godzilla films (own all but like 7), WWII documentaries, Final Fantasy: Advent Children, Mortal Kombat just to name a few

Music: Marilyn Manson, Cradle of Filth, Malice Mizer, Dir En Grey, Rammstein, Slipknot, Lamb of God, Mushroomhead, FarChild, Disturbed

Food: Asian Food seriously its my kryptonite. I will pretty much try any food once. Though Japanese, Chinese, Thai food is my fav next to good Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer/laptop, my son, my Dreamcast, INTERNET, Video Games, Stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get my band and videogame company off the ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with my roomies or spending time with friends or my gf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am rather shy at first until I know a person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, think I am interesting or are just bored. You have nothing better to do. You live in Skagit Valley and don't know me. lol.