Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Brooklyn, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 6
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 32 years old, I admit I haven't taken advantage of what life has to offer. Perhaps I have settled into familiar settings, and am a bit hesitant to change that. But deep down I want that to change. I just lack a bit of motivation for it at the moment, I always thought that if I had someone to walk beside me, I would come out of my shell and do those 'Fun Things' that are out there.

I am a bit shy, quiet at times. I'm looking for friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have gone back to school to finally finish a degree. I am having the time of my life believe it or not, I am enjoying myself greatly. And having a blast learning Mandarin Chinese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I find myself being good at finding ways to fix things, or getting answers to things that I think needs solving, even if they're mechanical in nature. If there's a question that I have no answer to, I can't rest unless I have that answer. I'm a good listener too ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By what I have heard, people mostly say what captures their attention are my eyes. I've heard from 'soul searching eyes' to 'showing too many emotions at once'...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many books and movies to mention. I am a book worm, I love to read. I do that constantly, which might not sound too interesting to many who would hear that. I usually read Science-Fiction and Horror. The book that will stay in my heart however, (though might be a default since it was the first sci-fi I've ever read at the age of 11) is 'Forward The Foundation' By Isaac Asimov.
I love Fantasy movies. I can't say how many times I have watched The Lord of The Rings Trilogy.
My Music in taste comes as a surprise to most people. They see me as this little shorty shy girl, and when they learn that I am into Heavy Metal, Symphonic Metal and Rock, they look at me as if I'm ready to sprout a second head. Children of Bodom comes at a first though. I Like Alternative Rock also.
And in regards to food, I am not a picky person. I am known to eat whatever it s served, as long as it's edible of course. I like to try new things when it comes to food. My favorite dish will forever be Lasagna though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Books, Computer, Video Game Systems, Music...and more Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The novel I want to write. It probably consumes half my thoughts when I'm at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well... to be honest, I have to say that I would usually find myself at home with a six-pack and some really loud music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Man/Man sex is hot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind talking to a nerdy, shy girl.