Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kel-Paten

48 M Los Altos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I in a few words? Quiet, fun guy looking to live life to the fullest.

I'm in an open marriage and looking to enrich my life with an intimate poly relationship to share passion, love, sex and companionship a few days a month. I am more than happy to put you in contact with my wife lady_sass to verify that she is okay with this arrangement.

I am a sensual sadist, married and experienced in poly and the public BDSM scene. I play at the Citadel and a couple of private party circuits in the south bay, in addition to playing privately. I enjoy impact play, needle play, and light bondage, as well as a large dose of sensuality and sexual teasing. I have some experience in other types of play and am open to discussing more depending on the interest of my partner.

I would like to find a woman whose energy/chemistry clicks with mine, who I would enjoy spending time with doing kink and vanilla activities. I believe I would be a good match for someone starting to explore the scene, whose partner is not as interested in kink or in participating in public, or someone experienced in poly and looking for a secondary relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a project manager for a technology company, enjoying the excitement and drama in the semiconductor business as phones & tablets take over the role of computers.

I enjoy spending time with my family, helping my two boys with homework and art projects.

I'm also an aspiring writer, working on a sci-fi romance novel and some erotic short stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and organizing things, setting a goal and pursuing it to completion. I'm also a good listener and value clear, honest communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m quiet but friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In general, I like thought provoking literature, science fiction, and science fiction/romance. My favorite authors include Linnea Sinclair, Susan Grant, JD Robb, Janet Evanovich, Robert A. Heinlein, John Grisham and Stephen King.

I love movies that transport me to adventure in another time and place. Science fiction and action movies are great fun; especially ones that make you think (like Avatar). Historical/period movies are fun, too (I like history as well as adventure). And poignant romantic movies (Lost in Translation, Dr. Zhivago).

I enjoy a variety of music, including pop, 80s, classic rock, oldies, some jazz and classical. Probably the only music I don’t care for is rap or hip-hop.

I like a wide variety of ethnic food, especially Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family, 2) Friends, 3) Love, 4) Books, 5) Movies, 6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I’m devoting a lot of energy toward self improvement. I’ve spent most of my life following the rules and doing what was expected. I am now rethinking that philosophy and decided it’s time to take more risks, have more fun and share my joy and passion with people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not on a date, I spend the night hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private, then, would it?
If we meet, I'll probably tell you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an additional loving relationship with a partner who would enjoy playing in public as well as private. You have a stable, primary relationship and have the time and energy to sustain a secondary relationship with me; you want to participate in the public BDSM scene, including munches, classes, conferences, and play at public events and private parties; and are adventurous about exploring your sexuality with me. Age and body type are not important, but I would expect you to have your own life, feel good about yourself and have good boundaries and judgment.