Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kel84osu

30 F Kingwood, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the reading specialist of my school which basically means I help kids with reading. :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking but I don't do it often because it isn't fun just cooking for myself. I am also good at singing (does that sound vain?) I'm not an American idol but I love karaoke! I also have a speciality of spoiling my man. But...he has to deserve it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice my eyes and my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything from girly to nerdy sci-fi to action.

My favorite food by far is Italian. I could eat me some pizza and pasta every day. Mmmmm carbs.

I was a choir nerd growing up so I really love and appreciate all different types of music...well...except angry heavy metal...not really a fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Friends
Humor
GPS (I get lost a lot haha)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make others happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my core group of friends for dinner. I usually keep it mellow. For teachers....Fridays are crash from the week days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Just ask. When questions are asked in a respectful way, it is hard not to answer them for me.

I'm also independent. I like to communicate every day for at least moment but I don't need to spend every waking moment together. I believe in girl/guy time. When the time is right we will be together for always.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall dark and handsome haha j/k. But really, I want someone who shares my beliefs, is respectful, has a sense of humor, and who I can click with. I don't phsically have a type but I do like a guy who is a good few inches taller than me. I also value education and intellect so I tend to date closet nerds haha.

Apparently guys don't read this haha but if they do...I'm a good girl who has good beliefs. I'm not ridiculous and not prude but I believe in chivalry and that a relationship takes time. If you want a quick bang...don't bother. I'm better than that. I wait for the real thing. Sorry of that's too much for a profile. :/