Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelbyG

24 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Kelby here. The short of it is I'm working as a video game developer while in my off-time I geek out about traditional games (eg board/card games) and politics (seriously, it's a spectator sport).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a game development studio in Kenmore. It's a pretty good life.

In the evenings you can usually find me at home messing around on the internet, playing video games (despite doing it for several hours at work), cooking something awesome or, occasionally, working on some side project of my own.

Weekends are usually spent with friends from college doing whatever. A lot of the time we'll end up playing board games (think stuff like Carcassonne and Galaxy Trucker, not Monopoly) because board games are sweet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming
Being pedantic (see above)
Board games (some of them at least, not sure I'll ever win Power Grid)
Using outdated slang
Inserting words/phrases from foreign languages into sentences
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Give me something sci-fi or fantasy and I'll be pretty content. Bonus points if it's cyberpunk or a Discworld novel.

Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, Dr. Strangelove, The Fifth Element

TV: Parks and Rec, Community, Mindy Project, Almost Human and Trophy Wife are all pretty good. And of course I like Doctor Who and Game of Thrones.

Music: I listen to a lot of niche stuff like Eurobeat and Neo Trad. If you like good music you should definitely give Janelle Monae a listen.

Podcasts (which are kinda like music): Radiolab, Thrilling Adventure Hour, Welcome to Nightvale.

Food: Pretty big fan of burritos and curry, even better if you combine the two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, the stuff I always keep in my backpack include:
Laptop, a bunch of blank index cards, headphones, dice and a copy of Love Letter. Throw in some friends and you've got yourself a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing laundry. That's right, non-stop action with this guy.

Occasionally I'll have plans, but Fridays are generally reserved for unwinding from work. Weekends are when stuff actually happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The standard "if you think I seem like a totally rad dude" applies.

If you want some to chat with about video games/programming/cool stuff I am totally down.