Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelby_h

33 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Kelby
Ummmm....... the best way to describe my self...
I like to listen, laugh & talk. Being around good people & having great experiences is the key to building a lifetime of memories. That being said I am a workaholic . I just came back home about a year and a half ago so i am glad to be back in Tennessee close to my family . I like to adventure, the streets & allies as well as the stages and bars. I think that's a good start but I still have to fill out the rest of this so I better save what tiny bit of writing I can muster for the next columns
What I’m doing with my life
You know the regular stuff spending time with my family going to see shows and grabbing a drink with my friends. I am a professional chef and currently I have decided to learn a new style of cooking. I got a job at a sushi bar and I am stoked to be able to learn about this new expression of cuisine.
I’m really good at
Talking and laughing, I am pretty sure that I talk too much and sometimes I can't stop laughing. Cooking is definitely one of my strong suits plus I am an excellent host and I love to throw parties and get togethers with friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor I am most comfortable when I making people smile or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from Chuck Palahniuk or Robert Jordan, Aqua Something you know whatever plus Walking Dead. I read poker strategies and the occasional horror tale, I like a lot of directors and actors but really most of the typical guy movies, don't forget cinema is an art so some of my top picks may surprise you.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Friends, new and old
Music
Getting crazy with the cheese whiz!!!
Fond Memories
Gourmet ingredients
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A Jibbery style ornery what makes no sense a'tall
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and Hanging out, I work in the Hospitality industry so my Friday's are typically in the middle of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly want to be a stand up comedian. Telling jokes at parties or just when the opportunity presents it's self has always been my style. I think that a woman is the most beautiful when she is smiling or laughing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat