Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelcieWren

57 F Versailles, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single, Christian woman looking for a single, Christian man. I have never been married and do not have any children, however, I am "an adopted aunt" to many of my friends kids. I love being with people and love living life to the fullest. I am looking for a Christian man who is strong in his faith, likes to have fun and is looking for a good woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working as an administrative assistant in order to pay the bills. I also keep children 3 and under at my church. It is my fun job and also helps pay the bills. I enjoy going to flea markets, yard sales, read, cook,.......and many other things. The most important thing I do with my life is to meet people and to share with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am told that I'm a really good crafter, cook, and work well with children. However, I consider the most important thing is that I am a good friend. I give and give until I can give no more. I am also good at hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my smile. Once they get past those, they notice my warm heart and caring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything written by David Balducci, Debbie Macomber, Mary Higgins Clark and John Grisham
Movies: Indiana Jones movies, Sound of Music,
Shows: NCIS, Castle, Cooking shows, Hawaii 5-0, game shows
Food: American, Mexican.....almost anything. Just not very fond of Asian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible, a good book to read, my knitting needles and yarn, my glasses, a book of Sudoko puzzles, and my pillow!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many different things........It varies on my mood, what time of the year it is, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, eating pizza and gearing up for the weekend! During warmer weather, this means having the newspaper in hand plotting out my route for yard sales and any weekend flea markets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm curvy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good woman to spend time with, begin as friends and see where things go.