Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keleals

22 F Sandy, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a slightly introverted, usually quiet (until you get to know me)person who is just looking for a change in life. It can be a little hard to get through my shell, but when you do I am an extremely loving an loyal person with a lot to offer.
I am willing to try almost anything, and I love camping and fishing or anything outdoors. I live a strong LDS lifestyle, and I am hoping to find someone with the same standards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working, while going to school full-time. I am finishing up at a local community college, and then transferring to a university to get my bachelors in something that is being reconsidered right now, ask me if you're curious. In between that I am working on becoming a little more fit, and healthy, I have lost a lot of weight in the last 8 months and I am consistently working towards losing more.
I am hoping to find someone to spend time with, someone who will get me for who I am, and in return I can show what I have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with animals, teaching children, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, and usually my height. I am a bit taller than the average woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Twilight, Michael Vey, Mortal Instruments, Divergent, Les Miserables, Book of Mormon, The Bilble, D&C, Pearl of Great Price.
Movies: Les Mis, Harry Potter, Twilight, Mortal Instrument (City of Bones), Avengers, Thor, Despicable Me;), all Disney Movies.
Shows: E.R., Merlin, House, Survivor, Lost, Vampire Diaries, Law and Order SVU.
Music: Les Miserables, modern country, Collin Raye, Michael McLean.
Food: I don't have any real favorites, and I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, animals, books, my phone, my faith and children.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, and what I can change to make things a bit better. And how I can make life easier for those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with my family, or working on schoolwork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm truly looking for someone time spend time with, and possibly find love with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more about me, or if you want to talk.