Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelevraBlack

24 M La Mirada, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 and I am really into movies, writing, and television. I like to be educated and learn new things, I have a good sense of humor, and I'm incredibly open minded and accepting of anything but ignorance.

More often than not, I am either hanging out with friends, or I'm at home writing. If I'm not doing any of those things, I'm probably working.

Right now I'm really just looking to meet new people and make new friends. Dating is sort of secondary... I'm totally open for it... If it happens, it happens. But I'm not looking for ONLY a girlfriend. Just someone I can enjoy being around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out... I know what I want to do with my life. But finding my way there is the tough part... But it's also the exciting part.

In the meantime, I am working part-time as an electrician's assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I do this more than pretty much anything, and so I've developed a way with words.
I also sing, but I am too shy to do it in front of people, although the people I have sang in front of tell me I'm really good.
I can also whistle really well... It's kind of crazy.
Magic tricks, although I wouldn't say I am REALLY good. I'm an amateur magician, and I know a few tricks that may blow your mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not invisible...
That I'm alive...
And then after that... My tattoos. They're pretty easily recognized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genre when it comes to literature is historical fantasy. I enjoy medieval themed stories, simply because the setting is so interesting.
My favorite movies and television shows are:
Harry Potter
Game of Thrones
Dexter
Sherlock
The Office
How I Met Your Mother
Once Upon A Time
etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food & Water
2. Education
3. Entertainment (usually in movie or book form)
4. Companionship of some kind. (I like people)
5. Netflix (Oh, that can be clumped in with number 3? No. Shut up. It gets its own number.)
6. Logic. (With the exception of number 5.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, Science, Philosophy, Food, Movies, Travelling to England, How I would have handled situations differently if I had superpowers, Things to do for fun, What things I would do for fun if I had a Tardis (or Superpowers)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if my friends are available to hang out. If they are, I'll hang out with them. If not, I am at home, writing, watching TV or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a voice kink. Not in a sexual way... I just don't know what else to call it.
Basically, if you have a pleasant sounding voice, you'll quickly become one of my favorite people.
If you have a pretty singing voice, I'll definitely develop a crush on you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we would get along, and you have at least an elementary level understanding of basic Language Arts.