Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:48am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm about romance, honesty love, passion and of course, laughter. I try not to make assumptions, judge or label anyone especially on a dating site where who we are and what we want is defined by a series of questions with multiple answers. I think people need to meet first before making any kind of decisions, It all starts with hello and from there who knows... It's really easy to put down on a profile what we're looking for but ideally one really knows if friendship will turn into romance, marriage or the FWB label. We simply do not know and have to let things happen without getting in the way. What I do know is that I seek a connection equally balanced in spiritual intellectual and physical communication and hope you seek the same. I don't judge people for what they look like, if they're skinny or fat, the color of their skin. I look for a connection much deeper than that.
Ok enough on that. I live in West Seattle in a sweet house on a hillside affectionately known as ' the treehouse' Born in Puyallup, Italian father, Irish mother, youngest of 4 brothers. Left the NW as a kid and grew up in Santa Barbara California where I found my calling as an actor at a very young age. I went on to study acting at the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in NY. and enjoyed a successful career in theater ,film and television in my 20s and 30s. eventually growing tired of the ups and downs of the industry and decided to take a break from self marketing 24/7. Fast forward to year 2000, I raised an amazing and incredible son now 25, bough t a home in West Seattle and and went to work for Dale Chihuly as his Personal Assistant traveling the world and having the time of my life. Im now in the prime of my life, found peace within and have a true appreciation for the value of life. I'm Italian and Irish, love kissing and cuddling, cooking pasta, drinking red wine and local beers. I swim 3 miles a week , yoga once in a while and meditation when needed to discover the art of breath and remind myself of how important this is. I love to camp and also sell Euro trailers thought the NW as a hobby just like the one you see in the picture. My website shows more about it, We are all in this ocean together and hope we all find the perfect fish to swim with as we journey through life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing,acting, piano, camping, Dad, providing unconditional love for my son, my dogs, kissing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, sleep, health, my son, my dogs, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being kind , serving others, what happens when I die,love,my son,not thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, attending the theatre, soaking in my hot tub, trying new recipes, remodeling my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have hair, a lot of it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh , love Italian food, like to camp in small trailers, kiss, play board games, great conversation