Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Charlottesville, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 27, 2013
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! People would say I am sweet and nice. I'm organized, respectful, helpful, down to earth, random, and sometimes I am silly! I'm smart too and I love to learn new things. I like to be open minded about some things. I'm a book worm and I love art, music, comedy, computers, nature, animals, yoga and meditation :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's what I am trying to figure out right now. I am hoping to move in the near future to a place that has more of the things I would love. I would like to go to college online in writing, computers and something artistic :). I can't drive due to problems seeing well enough, but I am still happy, and I like to go out to do things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will admit it, I don't like to parade around saying what I am good at. I do like to draw, write, horseback ride, and maybe sometimes making people laugh. Oh, I am also bit of a computer nerd in some areas!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my height, and figure. Yay for being 5foot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, fantasy, self help/motivation, paranormal type of books.
Movies: I love comedies, romantic if it's paired with another genre, fantasy, paranormal/mild horror. I also like some of the Pixar/Disney movies.
Shows: Scrubs, Whose Line is It Anyway(US Version), It's Me or the Dog, 90s and early 2000s cartoons, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Mythbusters, Improv a Ganza. Also I like some of the shows that aren't cartoons from the 90s/2000s.
Music: Acoustic, alternative, soft rock, country, pop, trance, new age, 80s, easy listening stuff. Just to name some singers I love: Vanessa Carlton, Michelle Branch, Ingrid Michaelson, Enigma, Enya, Laura Jansen, Vertical Horizon, Goo Goo Dolls, O.A.R, Savage Garden, Imogen Heap, Anna Nalick, Natalie Imbruglia, Marit Larsen, Sara Bareilles.
Food: Typical American food, Italian, sea food, some Mexican(Long as it's not spicy), chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...and can't choose a sixth one so I will just say whatever :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being on the computer, or watching TV/a movie, or whatever kind of happens really.